welcome to my world

The Peak- Hong Kong

VORFREUDE (for-froi-duh)
-the joyful, intense anticipation that comes from imagining future pleasures

after much contemplation and little spare time, i have finally knuckled down and started my blog. vorfreudes will be filled with all things lifestyle and everything i love- food, travel, makeup, fashion, friends and fitness.

my name is tahlia skaines and i am a 21 year old law student living on the gold coast. i spent my childhood living in inland nsw until 2009 when i moved to the beach with my mother and younger sister. i am super organised, have a strong work ethic and love nothing more than having fun with my friends. i like to think i have a big heart, i love adventure and planning new and exciting things and i have a huge desire to travel.

i am new to this but super excited so please feel free to follow me by clicking the little button or entering your email for a reminder when i make new posts.

enjoy x

(june 22nd 2015)

12 thoughts on “welcome to my world

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Can you also do one about your whole make up routine, foundation, powder like all your tricks and possibly photos of your make up x

    Like

  3. Do you recommend iPhone 6? I’m getting a new phone so soon and just want to know abit about it like the quality ! Sorry about all the questions love your blog !! X

    Like

    • I love the iphone 6. 6 plus is pretty huge but the screen is so big and clear and it takes the best photo. Thank you so much, don’t be sorry I love getting your questions x

      Like

  4. Should definitely do a blog about where you get most of your clothing from, online shopping all of that info and possibly some photos. I agree with the girls your to die for x

    Like

Leave a Reply

